Today’s Update

Updated biographies of candidates who will be attending the 2012 Democratic National Convention as Delegates;

Luis Alejo
Tom Ammiano
Marty Block
Bob Blumenfield
Debra Bowen
Steven Bradford
Francine Busby
Cruz Bustamante
Betsy Butler
Charles Calderon
Nora Campos
John Chiang
Gray Davis
Mike Davis
Hector De La Torre
Kevin De Leon
Roger Dickinson
Martha M. Escutia
Mike Gatto
Isadore Hall
Kamala Harris
Reggie Jones-Sawyer
Ricardo Lara
Mark Leno
Bonnie Lowenthal
Ferial Masry
Tony Mendoza
Gavin Newsom
Fabian Nunez
Alex Padilla
Darren Parker
Mona Pasquil
V.M. Perez
Curren Price
Sandre Swanson
Leland Yee

The full list of delegates is available here.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.